Peek

It’s 7:10 in the morning and I am already refereeing these two. Bode is only 10 months old, I can only imagine when he’s a toddler or little boy, the chaos that’s going to ensue. I can’t help but laugh, though. They both looked so freaking cute this morning and I so badly wanted to get a good picture of the two of them. Well, below you will see the outcome. Out of probably, oh, 20+ pictures, these were the best ones I got. Most of them were so blurry you couldn’t even tell what was going on. Kooper really is good as keeping Bode laughing and distracted while I get everything ready to get out the door in a somewhat timely manner. Every few minutes though I will hear a, “Bailie!! Bailie, HELP!”, as Bode is pulling Kooper’s hair or he’s about to topple over somehow. We are still working on getting those baby deer legs stabilized.

IMG_7728.JPG
{}

IMG_7731.JPG
{i was trying so hard to get a picture of this outfit because it’s so freaking adorable, but this was the best I could do}


IMG_7730.JPG
{sleepy, sleepy eyes}

IMG_7729.JPG

IMG_7758.JPG

IMG_7757.JPG

IMG_7759.JPG



Leave a Reply

