is Advocare healthy?

There is a whirlwind surrounding Arbonne and AdvoCare right now. You need to make informed decisions when you decide to do a cleanse of any kind. Why do a cleanse that contains the materials you’re trying to get rid of?

lindsay leigh bentley

Any time a company doesn’t clearly disclose all of the ingredients in a product I can’t help but find out what they are hiding.

images-2 http://www.advocarenergy.com

As I heard more and more folks talking about this company, I got the same feeling from it that I had when a friend tried to get me on Herbalife about 10 years ago…thank goodness I knew better!

While I realize that people may be experiencing some benefits due to weight loss, energy, etc. you have to consider at what cost that is coming at.  And yes, it does give you the warm fuzzies to see that it is endorsed by Drew Brees, Sam Bradford, Colt McCoy and Jason Witten…four of the quintessential “good guys” in pro football, I think they’re even Christians so obviously, you can trust them, right?

But we all know that’s no reason to use something.  So, I started researching one…

View original post 945 more words

Leave a Reply

