Strawberry Cake Shake

This morning I was hurting for time and am running pretty low on groceries so my breakfast options were limited. Sometimes, I can create something out of nothing. Sometimes, I ruin my appetite for the rest of the day by doing so. Not this time! This protein shake seriously takes just like my grandma’s strawberry cake sans all the sugar, carbs, and everything else God created to make us happy.

20140520-075221.jpg

Blend Together:
1 Scoop Vanilla Arbonne Protein Powder
1 Arbonne Pomegrante Fizz Stick
12 Ounces Water (more or less – whatever you want)
1 C. Strawberries
Ice – optional (I wanted mine to be thicker)

Healthy, fast, and detox approved!

Contact me about our next 28 Day Detox – beginning June 9th.

Leave a Reply

