Chocolate Coconut Protein Balls

20140512-094338.jpg

I’m not sure of the caloric content on these, but I know it can’t be good if you eat the whole thing in one setting. Whoopsies.

1 C. Gluten Free Oatmeal
1 Scoop Chocolate Protein Powder (I love Arbonnes Vegan Protein)
1/4 C. Unsweetened, Shredded Coconut
(Mix these dry ingredients well)

1/4 C. Raw Honey (or Agave)
1/2 C. Almond Butter (or Natural Peanut Butter)
(Mix these ingredients in with the dry and stir well)

*Use a cookie scoop, (cover if you want), place in fridge. Best if served cold.. But who am I kidding, I ate one or five before they went in the refrigerator.

 

Instagram

Follow me on Instagram for more awesome stuff.

Leave a Reply

