White Pants After Labor Day

This morning I thought…. “Do I dare wear white skinnies in mid-October and run the risk of being ridiculed by anyone with a fashion sense?” The answer was yes. I do marketing at car dealership filled with men so chances of someone giving me a hard time are slim to none. Anywho, it’s been a while since I put up a style related pregnancy post, so I figured why not. Honestly, I used to stick to my guns about not wearing white after Labor Day, but in my old age (22) I’m just like screw it, man. If you wear enough fall-ish colors, I think it evens it out. It looks like the weather isn’t getting above 70 at all this week, so it appears fall is here to stay. That means I get to wear these new MK boots everyday now! I’m not joking.

20131014-073943.jpg

White Skinnies Here | Pink Blush Maternity Top Similar Here

Leave a Reply

