Raunchy Reads

Raunchy Reads

The racy, erotic books have been a monster hit since Fifty Shades of Grey hit the shelves (I’m guilty of reading all three books in like a week). Now that I’m done with college and actually have “some” time to do things I enjoy, the iPad is getting lots of use again. I know there are lots of Fifty Shades lookalikes surfacing, but I’m not complaining. I’m a complete sucker for it. My mom actually stumbled upon this series by Georgia Cates and it is Awesome with a capital A. The story line is a lot like Fifty Shades, but that didn’t stop me from reading it cover to cover in one day. For some reason the second book, Beauty from Surrender, isn’t available in the iTunes book store so I’m going to have to do some researching to figure out how to get this filthy novel in my hands soon by tonight. If you’re a reader (who doesn’t mind vulgar and steamy language) this is a definite read. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

