Baby Bump – 15 Weeks!

20130731-082656.jpg

The bump is coming out in full force! I can’t believe how much my belly how grown in the past week or two.
How far along: 15 Weeks
How big is baby: The size of a large apple. This kind of freaks me out due to the apple kick Jacob and I have been on. 4 inches long and 2.5 ounces! Packing on the pounds nicely.
Baby Development: His legs are now longer than his arms! Hehe. All his joints and limbs are moving now so hopefully I feel more flutters soon!
Maternity Clothes: Here and there, but I’m mostly wearing my regular clothes still.
Sleep: Still snoozing like a champ, can’t get enough of it.
Movement: I’m so excited about this one. I swear Sunday night shortly after we laid down in bed I felt a flutter, butterfly type feeling, in my lower left abdomen around my hip flexor area. It only lasted like 2 seconds though, but I was so happy. Again last night, it felt different. Light a muscle cramp that lasted .5 seconds. I could absolutely be crazy and just making things up though because I want to feel BS kick so bad!
Cravings/Aversions: Not really. I did see something, somewhere about lemon bars (which I love) so I scooped some up, made em’, and ate the whole box in a 24 hour period. Not kidding.
Gender: We find out next Monday! Eeeeeeeckkkk..
Belly Button: I have a mole in my belly button which I’ve never been able to see before… I can see it now. And my once, super deep belly button is getting more and more shallow.

2 thoughts on “Baby Bump – 15 Weeks!

  1. brandie says:

    Feeling the baby move for the first time is priceless and so amazing. I remember layin on my back watching my oldest move around. It was so amazing. I cant wait to see what u will have. He or she will be beautiful as the parents are and be so loved by so many. I really love ready your journey of life. Its a fairy tail for sure.

    • babymommasaiz says:

      I’m so excited to feel something that I know if for sure the baby! It’s so crazy… And this has all definitely been a fairy tale, I couldn’t ask for a more perfect person to share these amazing experiences with! 🙂

Leave a Reply

