Who Wore it Better?

Who Wore it Better?

Jacob is going to absolutely kill me when he sees this LOL. I’m laughing just writing this post. A week or so ago, Jacob finally ordered this Dodgers (his true love) hat that he had been salivating over for months. I love when he wears a flat bill, he thinks he’s too old, so I naturally liked this hat. Until he made the mistake of telling me where he originally saw it. On the head of the beautiful specimen Justin Timberlake. So I want to know…. who wears it better? My baby daddy and love of my life since I was a 8? Or Jacob? Don’t be mad babe, it’s just for sh*ts and gigs! Love you.

One thought on “Who Wore it Better?

Leave a Reply

