Monday Nonsense.

Our 12 week appointment is next Monday, which feels like months. Ya feel me? I haven’t really had anything fun to blog about since last week since my life pretty much consists of going to work at 7 in the morning and going to sleep at 7 at night. What an exciting life! I am, however, happy that I’m not 8.5 months pregnant during the summer while its 95 degrees. Praise to you ladies who are! You’re a better woman than me. A couple fun things though, we had our engagement pictures taken over the weekend and we should be moving in the next week or two! Also, I decided to make waffles (no calories in those at all) for dinner tonight and spilt the entire bowl on the floor. So that was a good time. It was all part of my evil plan to make Jacob order pizza (he has put me on a guilt trip lately about eating too much pizza… No amount of pizza is too much pizza???) All in all, things are just dandy in our little lives as of Monday!

Leave a Reply

