Panicked!

I hadn’t previously done the math, but I thought I was going to be about 5 months pregnant at the wedding. Wrong. I will be 23.5 weeks, basically 6 months! Holy smokes. Let’s just say a prayer that my dress will still fit. I already have the dress and there’s definitely growing room in it, but I’m still freaking out a little bit. Did you just say a silent prayer for me? Thank you. This is on a completely different subject, but you know what I’ve had a mad craving for lately? French toast sticks. I got some after work yesterday and tried to sneak them in the house without Jacob seeing… But he caught me. I still ate them though and they still tasted glorious.

One thought on “Panicked!

  1. laurenic0le says:

    Congrats on your pregnancy and your engagement! I am also in the same boat as you. I’m 18 weeks now and will be 25 weeks at my wedding! My dress was originally a size 4, I exchanged it for an 8. I go September 5th for my first fitting. A little nervous also. I want a nice form fitted dress but not so tight that I cant breath or move. We are getting married on September 20. When is your wedding?!

Leave a Reply

