Dreams..

My dreams are just out of control lately. I don’t know how my brain comes up with some of this crap. I constantly have dreams that like 5 people (like my sister and friends, not just random strangers) will be pregnant too, like 7 months pregnant over night. Ha. Last night I had a dream, more of a nightmare really, that I was in labor for like 2 days. IN AN AIRPORT. What the hail? It was the weirdest thing. The real crazy stuff comes after I watch action movies though. A few weekends ago we went to see Man of Steel, so you can only imagine the kinds of superheros and aliens I was dreaming about. If that guy who plays Clark Kent is in my dreams though, I’m not complaining!

Leave a Reply

