Big Brother

Big Brother

So Kooper was really excited to see the picture of his baby brother or sister. He claims that he wants a brother, but he’s said he wants a sister before so who knows. He had all kinds of questions about the baby, he was talking to it in my belly. So curious! Of course, it was just he and I when he asked how the baby got in my belly. Oh hell! I told him he needed to ask his dad about that. But I think he’s pretty excited. He even said he’d share his toys!

Leave a Reply

